Personaaltreenerid

  • Mariann Kilg

    Mariann Kilg

    Fitness-juht mariann.kilg@arcticsport.ee +372 5666 0615
  • Risto Uuk

    Risto Uuk

    Personaaltreener risto.uuk@arcticsport.ee +372 5843 4759
  • Jelena Valge

    Jelena Valge

    Personaaltreener jelena.valge@arcticsport.ee +372 512 3963
  • Eero Pakkas

    Eero Pakkas

    Personaaltreener eero.pakkas@arcticsport.ee +372 5340 6262
  • Raina Kaus

    Raina Kaus

    Personaaltreener raina@arcticsport.ee +372 552 9592
  • Janika Aavamägi

    Janika Aavamägi

    Janika@arcticsport.ee +372 5373 4267
  • Kristjan Koik

    Kristjan Koik

    Personaaltreener kristjan.koik@arcticsport.ee +372 503 8721
Sulge

Tule proovima!

Kutsume Sind meie mõnusasse, hubasesse klubisse külla, et tutvustada klubi võimalusi.

Saada kontakt

   
Sulge